Buy Concert and Event Tickets

 

Check out these Upcoming Events and Purchase Tickets Online! CLICK HERE to view the entire upcoming events calendar.

 

 

04/21/12 April Wine & Head East

April Wine & Head East
Saturday, April 21, 2012
Head East will be Playing First
21 Years & Older

GOLD SEATING TICKETS ARE SOLD OUT

Tickets are now DAY OF SHOW pricing

$29.00 — $40.00

Sorry, tickets are not available online at this time.

You may still purchase tickets by calling 763-478-6661 until 2 pm Saturday afternoon, or at the door (cash only).

Tickets ordered after 10pm FRIDAY, April 13, will be held at the will-call/ticket window in the ballroom lobby.

Gold and Reserved seating tickets must be purchased together at the same time, under one name in order to be seated together.  NO ADD ONS.

Concert Seating Diagram

Doors 7:30 PM

Music 8:30 PM

Tickets are $5 More the Day of Show

Tickets are Not Refundable & Not Replaceable

All Dates, Prices, Times, and Bands are Subject to Change

Medina Entertainment Center  763-478-6661

The Medina Inn  www.themedinainn.com  763-478-9770 / 1-800-643-9211

Other Upcoming Concerts

April Wine’s Website

Head East’s Website

 

Age:
21 Years & Older
 

 TED NUGENT

With Special Guest Pistol Day Parade

Sunday, July 27, 2014

 

  

1994 Park Center 20 Year Reunion

Saturday, August 16th, 2014 

 

 

 SHOOTER JENNINGS & WAYMORE’S OUTLAWS

With Special Guest White Iron Band

Friday, September 19, 2014

 

 

AIR SUPPLY 

With Special Guest Kurt Jorgensen Duo

Friday, September 26, 2014

 

 

 HAIRBALL

With Special Guest Arena

Friday, October 3, 2014

 

 

E.J. COOPER CLASS OF ’74

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 

 

QUEENSRYCHE

With Special Guest Essential Queen

Friday, October 24, 2014

 

 

THUNDER FROM DOWN UNDER

Saturday, November 8, 2014

 

 

LITTLE RIVER BAND

With Special Guest Kurt Jorgensen Band

Friday, November 14, 2014

 

 

BLACKHAWK

With Special Guest Maiden Dixie

Friday, November 21, 2014

 

 

OUTLAWS

With Special Guest Austin Healy

Saturday, November 22, 2014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Privacy Policy